Overstock & Closeout Apparel starting at 30% OFF! Browse Sale »
FREE Ground Shipping Everyday on Orders of $99 & up! Learn More.
15% OFF Bob’s Used Parts thru 10/31. Promo code EXTRA15
Overstock & Closeout Apparel Up to 80% OFF! Browse Sale »
20% OFF your entire apparel purchase thru Nov. 30. Promo Code GEAR20
15% OFF parts/accessories thru Nov. 30. Promo Code PARTS15
FREE Ground Shipping everyday on orders over $99. Learn More.
CALL TOLL FREE: 1-800-BMW-BOB'S (1-800-269-2627)

CALL TOLL FREE: 1-800-BMW-BOB'S

Select Page

Meet the Team

Photo by Vincent Ricardel

As a BMW enthusiast himself for almost 40 years, Bob built this business around his passion for riding. Many believe it is for that reason alone Bob is celebrating his 30th year in the business during 2012. He starting out selling used BMW parts from his home garage by mail order (before computers & the internet) and since then Bob and his team below have grown Bob’s BMW Motorcycles into a consistently top ranked and highly respected Authorized BMW motorcycle dealership and a name known worldwide as a leading resource for all things related to BMW motorcycles and for providing the best in customer service.

Main Contact Information:

Bob’s BMW Motorcycles
10720 Guilford Road
Jessup, MD
Phone: 301-497-8949
Toll Free: 888-BMW-BOBS
Fax: 301-776-2338

Sales Department

Email New and Used Motorcycles
Email Bob’s Finance Department
Telephone: 301-497-8949 ext. 501

Paris Tato
Lead BMW Certified Sales Advisor
301-497-8949 ext. 257 
paris.tato@bobsbmw.com

Jim Eagan 
Certified BMW Sales Advisor
301-497-8949 ext. 225 
jim.eagan@bobsbmw.com

Todd Dibell
Certified BMW Sales Advisor 
301-497-8949 ext. 234 
Todd.Dibell@bobsbmw.com

Chris Sewell
F&I Administrator
301-497-8949 ext. 234 
Chris.sewell@bobsbmw.com

Parts, Accessories, and Apparel Department

Email Parts & Accessories
Email Apparel
Telephone: 301-497-8949 ext. 504

Drew Alexander
Lead BMW Certified BMW Parts Advisor
drew.alexander@bobsbmw.com

Scott Bradley
Certified BMW Parts Advisor
Schuberth Service Certified
scott.bradley@bobsbmw.com

Jason Genego
Certified BMW Parts Advisor
Schuberth Service Certified 
jason.genego@bobsbmw.com

Brandon Paul 
Certified BMW Parts Advisor
brandon.paul
@bobsbmw.com

Mattigan McMichael 
Service & Sales Parts Liason
mattigan.mcmichael
@bobsbmw.com

Service Department

Email Service
301-497-8949 ext. 502

Steve Slunt
Shop Foreman
BMW Master Certified Chief Diagnostician

Chris Carter
BMW Master Certified Technician

Nathan Cook
BMW Certified Technician

Greg Webster 
BMW Certified Technician
Service Assistant

Darryl Carmichael 
Lead Certified Service Advisor
301-497-8949 ext. 216
darryl.carmichael@bobsbmw.com

Tony Rouse
Certified Service Advisor
301-497-8949 ext 256
tony.rouse@bobsbmw.com

E-Commerce Department

Website Help

Patrick Arndt 
Econtent Lead
301-497-8949 ext. 213

patrick.arndt@bobsbmw.com

Cisco Davis 
E-Sales Assistant

Lex O’Brien
Design & Ecom

Operations & Administration

Email Shipping

Steve Kramer
Warehouse Manager
steve.kramer@bobsbmw.com

Tanner Freeman
Shipping/Receiving

Andrew Michel 
Shipping/Receiving

Felicia Tome
Accounting & Office Assistant
301-497-8949 ext. 210
felicia.tome@bobsbmw.com

Dana Tompkins 
Bookkeeper
accounting@bobsbmw.com

Bucky Buchanan
Custodian

Sales Ambassadors

Gary Windham

Jim Patton

Fred Oppido

Lisa Hecker

Paul Rubenson
Museum Curator

Management

Bob Henig
Owner, Rider, Enthusiast 
301-497-8949 ext. 218
bob.henig@bobsbmw.com

Suzanne Henig 
The Bob Whisperer
301-497-8949 ext. 212
suzanne.henig@bobsbmw.com

Joe Southard
General Manager
301-497-8949 ext. 253
joe.southard@bobsbmw.com

KarenSue Dean 
Operations Manager
301-497-8949 ext. 239

karensue.dean@bobsbmw.com

Hanna Creekmore 
Ecom, Marketing, & Communications Manager
301-497-8949 ext. 236

hanna.creekmore@bobsbmw.com