FREE Gift with every order over $99! Redeem at checkout.
$100 OFF BMW Navigator VI GPS! Shop Now »
15% OFF one reg. priced item. Promo code GIFT4U ends 12/22.
10% OFF Arai thru December 31. Shop Now »
FREE Ground Shipping everyday on orders over $99. Learn More »
CALL TOLL FREE: 1-800-BMW-BOB'S (1-800-269-2627)

CALL TOLL FREE: 1-800-BMW-BOB'S

Select Page

Meet the Team

Photo by Vincent Ricardel

As a BMW enthusiast himself for almost 40 years, Bob built this business around his passion for riding. Many believe it is for that reason alone Bob is celebrating his 30th year in the business during 2012. He starting out selling used BMW parts from his home garage by mail order (before computers & the internet) and since then Bob and his team below have grown Bob’s BMW Motorcycles into a consistently top ranked and highly respected Authorized BMW motorcycle dealership and a name known worldwide as a leading resource for all things related to BMW motorcycles and for providing the best in customer service.

Main Contact Information:

Bob’s BMW Motorcycles
10720 Guilford Road
Jessup, MD
Phone: 301-497-8949
Toll Free: 888-BMW-BOBS
Fax: 301-776-2338

Sales Department

Email New and Used Motorcycles
Email Bob’s Finance Department
Telephone: 301-497-8949 ext. 501

Paris
Lead BMW Certified Sales Advisor
301-497-8949 ext. 257 
paris@bobsbmw.com

Jim 
Certified BMW Sales Advisor
301-497-8949 ext. 225 
jim@bobsbmw.com

Todd
Certified BMW Sales Advisor 
301-497-8949 ext. 234 
Todd@bobsbmw.com

Chris
F&I Administrator
301-497-8949 ext. 210 
Chris@bobsbmw.com

Parts, Accessories, and Apparel Department

Email Parts & Accessories
Email Apparel
Telephone: 301-497-8949 ext. 504

Drew
Lead BMW Certified BMW Parts Advisor
drew@bobsbmw.com

Scott
Certified BMW Parts Advisor
Schuberth Service Certified
scott@bobsbmw.com

Jason
Certified BMW Parts Advisor
Schuberth Service Certified 
jason@bobsbmw.com

Brandon 
Certified BMW Parts Advisor
brandon
@bobsbmw.com

Mattigan 
Service & Sales Parts Liason
mattigan
@bobsbmw.com

Service Department

Email Service
301-497-8949 ext. 502

Steve
Shop Foreman
BMW Master Certified Chief Diagnostician

Chris
BMW Master Certified Technician

Nathan
BMW Certified Technician

Thomas
BMW Certified Technician

Michael
BMW Certified Technician

Greg 
BMW Certified Technician
Service Assistant

Darryl 
Lead Certified Service Advisor
301-497-8949 ext. 216
darryl@bobsbmw.com

Tony
Certified Service Advisor
301-497-8949 ext 256
tony@bobsbmw.com

E-Commerce Department

Website Help

Patrick 
Econtent Lead
301-497-8949 ext. 213

patrick@bobsbmw.com

Cisco 
E-Sales Assistant

Lex
Design & Ecom

Operations & Administration

Email Shipping

Steve
Warehouse Manager
steve@bobsbmw.com

Tanner
Shipping/Receiving

Andrew 
Shipping/Receiving

Felicia
Accounting & Office Assistant
301-497-8949 ext. 255
accounting@bobsbmw.com

Dana 
Bookkeeper
accounting@bobsbmw.com

Bucky
Custodian

Sales Ambassadors

Gary

Jim

Fred

Lisa

Paul
Museum Curator

Management

Bob Henig
Owner, Rider, Enthusiast 
301-497-8949 ext. 218
bob@bobsbmw.com

Suzanne Henig 
The Bob Whisperer
301-497-8949 ext. 212
suzanne@bobsbmw.com

Joe Southard
General Manager
301-497-8949 ext. 253
joe@bobsbmw.com

KarenSue 
Operations Manager
301-497-8949 ext. 239

karensue@bobsbmw.com

Hanna 
Ecom, Marketing, & Communications Manager
301-497-8949 ext. 236

hanna@bobsbmw.com