Get PRE-APPROVED for the bike of your dreams! Instant decision & no effect to your credit. Click Here »
FREE Ground Shipping everyday on orders over $99. * See Exclusions
CALL TOLL FREE: 1-800-BMW-BOB'S (1-800-269-2627)

CALL TOLL FREE: 1-800-BMW-BOB'S

Select Page

Meet the Team

Photo by Vincent Ricardel

As a BMW enthusiast himself for almost 40 years, Bob built this business around his passion for riding. He starting out selling used BMW parts from his home garage by mail order (before computers & the internet) and since then Bob and his team below have grown Bob’s BMW Motorcycles into a consistently top ranked and highly respected Authorized BMW motorcycle dealership and a name known worldwide as a leading resource for all things related to BMW motorcycles and for providing the best in customer service.

Main Contact Information:

Bob’s BMW Motorcycles
10720 Guilford Road
Jessup, MD
Phone: 301-497-8949
Toll Free: 888-BMW-BOBS
Fax: 301-776-2338

Sales Department

Email New and Used Motorcycles
Email Bob’s Finance Department
Telephone: 301-497-8949 ext. 501

Todd
Lead BMW Certified Sales Advisor
301-497-8949 ext. 234 
Todd@bobsbmw.com

Jim 
BMW Certified Sales Advisor
301-497-8949 ext. 225 
jim@bobsbmw.com

David
Used Motorcycle Sales Specialist
301-497-8949 ext. 257 
david@bobsbmw.com

Chris
Business Director
301-497-8949 ext. 210 
Chris@bobsbmw.com

Lorrie
Warranty Administrator and Finance Assistant

Parts, Accessories, and Apparel Department

Email Parts & Accessories
Email Apparel
Telephone: 301-497-8949 ext. 504

Drew
Lead Certified BMW Parts Advisor
drew@bobsbmw.com


Mattigan
 
Certified BMW Parts Advisor
mattigan@bobsbmw.com

Christopher
Certified BMW Parts Advisor
christopher@bobsbmw.com

Tony
Inventory & eBay Lead
tony@bobsbmw.com 

Steve
Service & Sales Parts Liaison
steve@bobsbmw.com

Service Department

Email Service
301-497-8949 ext. 502

Steve
Shop Foreman
Certified BMW Master Chief Diagnostician

Chris
Certified BMW Master Technician

Lance
Certified BMW Technician

Joe
Certified BMW Technician

Dave
Certified BMW Technician

Ben
Service Assistant

Jay
Service Assistant

Darryl 
Lead Certified BMW Service Advisor
301-497-8949 ext. 216
darryl@bobsbmw.com


Juli

Certified BMW Service Advisor
301-497-8949 ext. 213
juli@bobsbmw.com

E-Commerce Department

Website Help

Lex
Design & Ecom

Amy
Ecommerce Content Associate

Operations & Administration

Email Shipping

Tanner
Shipping/Receiving

Andrew 
Shipping/Receiving

Ada
Bookkeeper

Yolanda
Accounting & Office Assistant

Bucky
Custodian (Retired)
Happy Retirement!

Management

Bob Henig
Owner, Rider, Enthusiast 
301-497-8949 ext. 218
bob@bobsbmw.com

Suzanne Henig 
The Bob Whisperer
301-497-8949 ext. 212
suzanne@bobsbmw.com

Joe Southard
General Manager
301-497-8949 ext. 253
joe@bobsbmw.com

KarenSue Dean
Operations Manager
301-497-8949 ext. 239

karensue@bobsbmw.com

Hanna Creekmore
Ecom, Marketing, & Communications Manager
301-497-8949 ext. 236

hanna@bobsbmw.com