Staff

Bob’s BMW Showroom

Contact by Department:

Sales Department
Parts, Apparel, and Accessories Department
Service Department
E-Commerce
Shipping Department
Administration and Management
Facility Maintenance

Main Contact Information:

Bob’s BMW Motorcycles
10720 Guilford Road
Jessup, MD

Phone: 301-497-8949
Toll Free: 888-BMW-BOBS
Fax: 301-776-2338

Bob Henig
Photo by Vincent Ricardel
As a BMW enthusiast himself for almost 40 years, Bob built this business around his passion for riding. Many believe it is for that reason alone Bob is celebrating his 30th year in the business during 2012. He starting out selling used BMW parts from his home garage by mail order (before computers & the internet) and since then Bob and his team below have grown Bob’s BMW Motorcycles into a consistently top ranked and highly respected Authorized BMW motorcycle dealership and a name known worldwide as a leading resource for all things related to BMW motorcycles and for providing the best in customer service.
 

By Department:

Sales Department
Email New and Used Motorcycles
Email Bob’s Finance Department
Telephone: 301-497-8949 ext. 501

  Carter Melbourne  
Paris Tato Sales Manager

301-497-8949 ext. 257 paris.tato@bobsbmw.com
Carter Melbourne
Certified Sales Advisor
301-497-8949 ext. 225 carter.melbourne@bobsbmw.com
Tony Rouse
Certified Sales Advisor
301-497-8949 ext 234 tony.rouse@bobsbmw.com
 
   
Fred Oppido
Sales Assistant
301-497-8949
Tracie Green
F&I Administrator
301-497-8949 ext. 210
tracie.green@bobsbmw.com
   


Parts, Accessories, and Apparel Department
Email Parts & Accessories
Email Apparel
Telephone: 301-497-8949 ext. 504

KarenSue Dean Jim Eagan Jim Eagan
Karen Sue Dean
Parts and Apparel Manager
301-497-8949 ext. 239
karensue.dean@bobsbmw.com
Mattigan McMichael
Certified Parts Advisor mattigan.mcmichael
@bobsbmw.com
Jason Genego
Parts Advisor
jason.genego@bobsbmw.com
Scott Bradley
Parts Advisor
scott.bradley@bobsbmw.com
Paul Then  
Paul Then
Certified Parts Advisor
paul.then@bobsbmw.com
Steve Kramer
Inventory Manager
steve.kramer@bobsbmw.com
Jim Eagan
Certified Parts Advisor jim.eagan@bobsbmw.com
 


Service Department
Email Service
301-497-8949 ext. 502

Chris Buell Steve Slunt Chris Carter Jovan Saunders
Chris Buell
Certified Service Manager
301-497-8949 ext. 227
chris.buell@bobsbmw.com
Steve Slunt
Master BMW Certified Diagnostician
Chris Carter
Master BMW Certified Technician
Jovan Saunders
Master BMW Certified Technician
Bob's BMW Staff Bob's BMW Staff  
Cody Rogers
Master BMW Certified Technician
Jason VanderLoop
Master BMW Certified Technician
Darryl Carmichael
Certified Service Advisor
301-497-8949 ext. 216 darryl.carmichael@bobsbmw.com
 


E-Commerce Department
Website Help

Lex O'brien Patrick Arndt Susan Albrecht Cisco Davis
Lex O’brien
E-Content Manager
301-497-8949 ext. 219
lex.obrien@bobsbmw.com
Patrick Arndt
Internet Sales Specialist
301-497-8949 ext. 504
patrick.arndt@bobsbmw.com
Susan Albrecht
Webmaster
susan.albrecht@bobsbmw.com
Cisco Davis
E-Sales Assistant


Shipping/Receiving
Email Shipping

Andrew Michel Jim Eagan
Andrew Michel
Shipping/Receiving
Arkee Shafer
Shipping/Receiving


Management and Administration

Hanna Creekmore Brian Shupe Dana Tompkins Jessica Scalo
Hanna Creekmore
Marketing Manager
301-497-8949 ext. 236
hanna.creekmore@bobsbmw.com
Brian Shupe
MotleyMoto.com
brianshupe@motleymoto.com
Dana Tompkins
Bookkeeper
accounting@bobsbmw.com
Jessica Scalo
Accounts Payable & Office Coordinator
accounting@bobsbmw.com
Bob Henig Suzanne Henig  
Bob Henig
Owner, Rider, Enthusiast
301-497-8949 ext. 218 bob.henig@bobsbmw.com
Suzanne Henig
The Bob Whisperer
301-497-8949 ext. 211 suzanne.henig@bobsbmw.com
Joe Southard
General Manager
301-497-8949 ext. 253 joe.southard@bobsbmw.com
 


Facility Maintenance
Bucky Buchanan      
Bucky Buchanan
Custodian
     
Bob's BMW Footer Join Bob's BMW on Facebook Bob's BMW on YouTube Join Bob's BMW on Twitter
Bob's BMW Motorcycles is one of the largest, most respected BMW dealerships in North America, and the winner of numerous awards for overall excellence, merchandising, customer satisfaction, and community service. Bob’s is well known throughout the world for the passion and professionalism they bring to this business and sport. Bob's impressive brick and mortar Retail store, Dealership and Vintage Museum, serving the bustling Washington DC — Baltimore — Northern Virginia – Suburban Maryland area as well as surrounding mid-Atlantic region is the destination of choice for BMW enthusiasts everywhere for over 30 years. Bob's is a National leader in sales and service of new and used BMW motorcycles along with clean used offerings from most all brands and Bob’s offers complete refurbishing and restorations on any year BMW built since 1950. Since the beginnings in 1981 Bob’s has won praise for their huge inventory of genuine BMW parts, Accessories, and Riding Gear for all riders plus casual Apparel. Their ability to deliver what customers need when they need it is unparalleled. Bob's also specializes in high quality Used BMW motorcycle parts and hard-to-find Vintage BMW parts and accessories. One visit, one phone call or a few mouse clicks opens up the whole world of BMW Motorcycles.

Bob’s BMW Motorcycles - 10720 Guilford Road - Jessup, MD - Phone: 301-497-8949