Staff

Bob’s BMW Showroom

Contact by Department:

Sales Department
Parts, Apparel, and Accessories Department
Service Department
E-Commerce
Shipping Department
Administration and Management
Facility Maintenance

Main Contact Information:

Bob’s BMW Motorcycles
10720 Guilford Road
Jessup, MD

Phone: 301-497-8949
Toll Free: 888-BMW-BOBS
Fax: 301-776-2338

Bob Henig
Photo by Vincent Ricardel
As a BMW enthusiast himself for almost 40 years, Bob built this business around his passion for riding. Many believe it is for that reason alone Bob is celebrating his 30th year in the business during 2012. He starting out selling used BMW parts from his home garage by mail order (before computers & the internet) and since then Bob and his team below have grown Bob’s BMW Motorcycles into a consistently top ranked and highly respected Authorized BMW motorcycle dealership and a name known worldwide as a leading resource for all things related to BMW motorcycles and for providing the best in customer service.
 

By Department:

Sales Department
Email New and Used Motorcycles
Email Bob’s Finance Department
Telephone: 301-497-8949 ext. 501

  Carter Melbourne  
Paris Tato Sales Manager
301-497-8949 ext. 257 paris.tato@bobsbmw.com
Tony Rouse
Certified Sales Advisor
301-497-8949 ext 234 tony.rouse@bobsbmw.com
Carter Melbourne
Certified Sales Advisor
301-497-8949 ext. 225 carter.melbourne@bobsbmw.com
 
 
Jim Eagan
Certified Sales Advisor
jim.eagan@bobsbmw.com
Fred Oppido
Sales Assistant
301-497-8949
Tracie Green
F&I Administrator
301-497-8949 ext. 210
tracie.green@bobsbmw.com
 


Parts, Accessories, and Apparel Department
Email Parts & Accessories
Email Apparel
Telephone: 301-497-8949 ext. 504

KarenSue Dean Jim Eagan  
Karen Sue Dean
Parts and Apparel Manager
301-497-8949 ext. 239
karensue.dean@bobsbmw.com
Mattigan McMichael
Certified Parts Advisor mattigan.mcmichael
@bobsbmw.com
Jason Genego
Parts Advisor
jason.genego@bobsbmw.com
 
Paul Then Jim Eagan  
Paul Then
Certified Parts Advisor
paul.then@bobsbmw.com
Steve Kramer
Inventory Manager
steve.kramer@bobsbmw.com
Scott Bradley
Parts Advisor
scott.bradley@bobsbmw.com
 


Service Department
Email Service
301-497-8949 ext. 502

Chris Buell Steve Slunt Chris Carter Jovan Saunders
Chris Buell
Certified Service Manager
301-497-8949 ext. 227
chris.buell@bobsbmw.com
Steve Slunt
Master BMW Certified Diagnostician
Chris Carter
Master BMW Certified Technician
Jovan Saunders
Master BMW Certified Technician
Bob's BMW Staff Bob's BMW Staff  
Cody Rogers
Master BMW Certified Technician
Jason VanderLoop
Master BMW Certified Technician
Darryl Carmichael
Certified Service Advisor
301-497-8949 ext. 216 darryl.carmichael@bobsbmw.com
 


E-Commerce Department
Website Help

Lex O'brien Patrick Arndt Susan Albrecht Cisco Davis
Lex O’brien
E-Content Manager
301-497-8949 ext. 219
lex.obrien@bobsbmw.com
Patrick Arndt
Internet Sales Specialist
301-497-8949 ext. 504
patrick.arndt@bobsbmw.com
Susan Albrecht
Webmaster
susan.albrecht@bobsbmw.com
Cisco Davis
E-Sales Assistant


Shipping/Receiving
Email Shipping

Andrew Michel Jim Eagan
Andrew Michel
Shipping/Receiving
Arkee Shafer
Shipping/Receiving


Management and Administration

Hanna Creekmore Brian Shupe Dana Tompkins Jessica Scalo
Hanna Creekmore
Marketing Manager
301-497-8949 ext. 236
hanna.creekmore@bobsbmw.com
Brian Shupe
MotleyMoto.com
brianshupe@motleymoto.com
Dana Tompkins
Bookkeeper
accounting@bobsbmw.com
Jessica Scalo
Accounts Payable & Office Coordinator
accounting@bobsbmw.com
Bob Henig Suzanne Henig  
Bob Henig
Owner, Rider, Enthusiast
301-497-8949 ext. 218 bob.henig@bobsbmw.com
Suzanne Henig
The Bob Whisperer
301-497-8949 ext. 211 suzanne.henig@bobsbmw.com
Joe Southard
General Manager
301-497-8949 ext. 253 joe.southard@bobsbmw.com
 


Facility Maintenance
Bucky Buchanan      
Bucky Buchanan
Custodian
     
Join Bob's BMW on Facebook Bob's BMW on YouTube Join Bob's BMW on Twitter
ACCOUNT
Login
My Cart
Account Settings
Order History
Delivery/Returns
Contact Us
SHOWROOM & SERVICE HOURS
Tuesday-Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 9am to 4pm
Sunday & Monday: Closed
FOLLOW US:
  Exclusive Offers & Event Updates:

NEED ASSISTANCE? Call Toll FREE 1-800-BMW-BOBS (1-800-269-2627)
Terms & Conditions | Privacy Notice



Bob’s BMW Motorcycles - 10720 Guilford Road - Jessup, MD - Phone: 301-497-8949